Sue

Sue

Executive Producer, Radio Host Read more >>>

Soul Sisters Show

Soul Sisters Show

Soul Sisters Show on Scrolls of the Soul Radio are the show that discuss the Akashic Records, Soul Realignment, Healing Modalities in general and we LOVE to chat about ANY and ALL Spiritual Topics ...

Anne

Anne

Executive Producer, Radio Host, Webdesigner Read more >>>

Soul Sisters Show started in spring 2018 and April 2019 we started our own Radio Channel - Scrolls of the Soul with Soul Sisters Show. A dream Sue & Anne had for a couple of years ... Soul Sisters Show cover a big range of Spiritual Topics and of course, their passion ... Soul Realignment which is a Healing Modality that goes deep into the Soul and all it's incarnations. Both Anne & Sue have personal experience of Soul Realignment (in a different version and name) that literary helped both of them to turn blockages into stepping stones ... Once a month, usually the first Thursday each month they cover the Topic of Soul Realignment. The other Shows have Special Guests and different Spiritual Topics ...

Soul Sisters Show are a LIVE Call-In On-Air Radio every Thursday at 10am Pacific US - 6pm London UK - 7pm Sweden SE - 8pm Greece GR ... Learn how to Call-In and Listen In 

 

© 2020 by Scrolls of the Soul Radio Network

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Blogtalk Radio
  • RSS

Find us

Get In Touch

Required Fields *

arrow&v

Fill in the form OR email us at scrollsofthesoul@gmail.com

We value you!

You are important to us and we value your privacy. Likewise, we ask you to read our Policy and Terms & Conditions. By using this website, you agree to above policy.

Design by Angelplace on Earth

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now